Home » Why Yes®? » YES Lubricant Customer Reviews & Professional Testimonials

YES Lubricant Customer Reviews & Professional Testimonials

Professional Recommendations

View by category:

"It's great!!!! Glad I found this product. My sexual experience is much more intense with this product " DE, Detroit (16th Jan 2017)
"Love it - it's the only brand that my husband and I use, and I recommend it to everyone. I love that it's NOT bad for us, and that it can be used with a diaphragm. " NO, East Sussex (14th Nov 2016)
"Fantastic product. We use the oil based for him and the water based for her. Before using yes I used to get irritation and infection from the chemical types. Yes solves this in the most pleasant way imaginable. " LD, Durham (21st Oct 2016)
"As usual, you are brilliant - your products are awesome, it is enables me to have a full and enjoyable sex life - Thank you and I hope that you will continue to grow and produce new products !! " TB, Derby (2nd Oct 2016)
"Love it. It has made a real difference to our sex life. Love that it is safe and natural. " VH, Gloucestershire (27th Sep 2016)
"Brilliant product and has improved intercourse to that experienced when we were thirty years younger. " AC, Berkshire (25th Sep 2016)
"I just wanted to let you know how amazing your product is! My partner and I are both over 65 years old and met 6 months ago. We were both nervous about any sort of sexual relationship at our age but I can only tell you that since I found your products we have enjoyed a superb sex life. So thank you so much for sharing this product with us and allowing us to have a fulfilling and exciting time together." TY, Surrey (16th Sep 2016)
"This is the best lubricant I have ever used, the water based feels so natural. I love it. It makes me enjoy sex so much more. " PI, Cumbria (2nd Aug 2016)
"My husband and I have been using "Yes" for over 5 years now and it has transformed our sex life! We recommend it to everyone we know who we talk to about relationships and sex -and as Tantra teachers that's a lot of people! " LW, Bath (25th Jul 2016)
"Totally transforms sexual experience " TD, Cannes (19th Apr 2016)
"I have used the product and it is great my partner loved it, it really helped her, it prevents the condom drying up quicker and make our time together more intimate " IY, Cornwall (10th Dec 2015)
"My husband and I totally enjoyed our encounter using YES! This product very much enhanced our romance. " EF, Florence, Italy (2nd Sep 2015)
"We have tried a lot of lubricants that haven't worked, or that stopped working before sex should be over, or that irritated me. It's great to find one that does work, and that lasts a long time. " SA, Surrey (24th Aug 2015)
"Great product! We love it! We have tried them all and yours is the best by far. " NR, Essex (1st Aug 2015)
"Yes made our love life a beautiful, sensual experience! We are in our mid sixties and love the freedom of enjoying intimate moments frequently due to the ease of use and feel of the Yes products. We don't leave home without it! Also, many friends report great results with it! " DC, Durham (22nd Jul 2015)
"The products have changed my sex life beyond recognition. " WS, Berkshire (17th May 2015)
"I am over 60 and it is great to find a product that helps me to maintain the pleasure of life I had at a young age. " CG, Utah (3rd May 2015)
"It is the BEST lube I have found and feels completely natural. This product changed our sex life. " RF, Maryland (29th Apr 2015)
"I didn't quite get the name until my husband and I made awesome sex/love making - Yes all the way!!!!! This product is the best I've tried, thank you for making me feel like a woman again 🙂 " LL, Dallas (8th Mar 2015)
"Has made our sex life come alive again " OL, Liverpool (13th Feb 2015)
"It has made lovemaking easy and relaxed. Without there is anxiety, pain and possible cystitis - no pleasure for either person. I am 66. " ZO, Spain (2nd Feb 2015)
"The combination of the water base & oil based is the best. Thank you for a truly amazing product " LP, Worthing (31st Jan 2015)
"I had always had reactions to any lubricants till I tried YES and thank goodness for YES because it has changed my sex life " OJ, Croatia (29th Jan 2015)
"I love this product, it has helped my husband and I tremendously, we could never find a lubricant that felt good to both of us, it allows us to relax and enjoy our intimate moments without one of us feeling we aren't doing something right. It is by far the best I have ever tried and believe, we tried a bunch. Thank you for making such a great product! " CF, Northampton (3rd Jan 2015)
"Absolute wonderful. We are a couple in the late sixties and never before have had such a dreamful, intimate feeling. When we have sex, my wife is doing the lubricating on me with Yes and hereafter the penetrating is the most wonderful feeling you can dream of. What a lovely feeling of contact, far away from the feeling you'll get from other lubes we have tried. It sounds like a phrase, but sex has now moved to the highest level. " CH, Glocs (10th Dec 2014)
"It makes sex even better. " SE, New Jersey (17th Oct 2014)
"The product is so luxurious, it has become indispensable during love making. " DN, Isle of Wight (3rd Oct 2014)
"This lubrication is absolutely amazing! After going thru a complete hysterectomy, I was thrown into menopause at age 38. Then I submitted myself to conventional cancer treatments which only added fuel to my then inadequate sexual capabilities. My husband and I tried several different lubrications. Nothing worked. After two years, we succumbed to the fact that this is just the way it was going to be. However when doing a search for organic lubrication online, I came across your products. I tried a medium sized bottle. OMG! After just 6 uses I no longer had dryness, pain with intercourse, and my vaginal sensation was back again. My husband and I both cried tears of joy! Thank-you for giving us our love-life back again!! " BD, Merseyside (26th Aug 2014)
"Just wanted you to know the shipment made it on time! YAY! Had a great trip and anniversary! Nudge nudge. Wink Wink. Say no more! 🙂 Like they say, just because there is snow on the roof doesn't mean there isn't a fire in the stove! 😉 " LW, USA (19th Jun 2014)
"Your product saved my sex life and my marriage. Love u guys. I will be a customer for life." PA, Cumbria (18th Jun 2014)
"Before we found Yes, my wife had severe vaginal pain due to dryness... that problem is no more. This product saved our sex life. " UA, Paris (20th May 2014)
"We have used Yes for a couple of years now and am so pleased - has made myself and my partner totally relax about sex again. " WK, Hull (15th May 2014)
"Sensual pleasure added back to my life after a long absence. " LK, Cumbria (15th Apr 2014)
"Sensual pleasure added back to my life after a long absence. " LY, texas (15th Apr 2014)
"Yes has transformed my sex life! The oil-based lubricant is superb! " LM, London (18th Mar 2014)
"Love your products. They have meant continuous and pleasurable intimate relationships with my partner...NO other products worked for us. " Winifred, Bristol (7th Feb 2014)
"Yes is a quality-of-life-saver in reality - couldn't have sex without it - well, could use other stuff if wanted petroleum products etc all over my parts!!! " Anna, London (5th Feb 2014)
"Wonderful product that I can use with confidence when making love - bless you xxxx " Frances, Bucks (3rd Feb 2014)
"Best lubricant we have found. We are 70 and need lots. Most others we have tried have been unsatisfactory. " Giles, Cheshire (31st Jan 2014)
"As a sexual health nurse I recommend your products- and use them myself " Jayne, Somerset, UK (2nd Dec 2013)
"Don't change the winning setup both website and product, they are both great. Yes has started up a new sex life for a 66 and 68 yr old couple!" Damon, AZ, USA (17th Aug 2013)
"It adds more pleasure to our sex life and it’s organic and natural! " Mrs M, NY (31st Jul 2013)
"An awesome product! Has greatly improved my sex experience." Mrs Thomas, AL, USA (30th Jul 2013)
"Thank you, I thought that side of our relationship was over. " S Edwards, Ceredigion (25th Jul 2013)
"I am so happy with your products. I can finally enjoy sex again without pain. " Pattie, CA, USA (21st Jul 2013)
"I got a free sachet - I thought it would be fun to try something new. My husband was very impressed - he loved it. So did I, because for the first time in ages I was able to have ouch-free sex. Can't wait to receive the introductory pack!" Mrs H, Stroud, UK (18th Jul 2013)
"It's saved my sex life! " Caroline, Cardiff (16th Jul 2013)
"In a new relationship after a few years alone and also I am at an interesting age! Your products have most definitely put sex back on the menu!" Ms J R, Somerset, UK (7th Jul 2013)
"Fantastic! Revitalised my love life! Thank you so much." Mrs N, Dublin (30th Jun 2013)
"I see the brand appears to be going from strength to strength. Not surprising. It's an absolutely wonderful product that THE WORLD NEEDS! Bravo and Bravo again. Our sex life has been reignited with a bang, if you’ll pardon the expression...!" Alan, Hamburg (28th Jun 2013)
"Love the fact that sex is becoming NATURAL!" M Wilson, London (23rd Jun 2013)
"Amazing products, restoration of pleasure!" Mrs D, Monmouthshire (20th Jun 2013)
"Your water based product is brilliant! I was originally recommended it for health reasons, but it has proved very popular in the bedroom too! You are streets ahead of other brands." Bryony, Perthshire, UK (16th Jun 2013)
"I thought my pleasure days were over until I discovered your oil lubricant - it took all the pain away!!! (And I've tried many). Thanks!" Kathy, CT, USA (9th Jun 2013)
"Thank goodness for Yes. Tried the water-based lubricant and it is marvellous. Other lubricants really stung and made intercourse a very anxious time for us. Now back to being happy, relaxed and ... willing! Thank you. " Lynda, Worcestershire, UK (6th Jun 2013)
"I simply love it. Somewhere around 35 I just stopped getting as wet as I used to. I use YES and not only do my lovers not know, but with all the moisture I get more aroused and produce more of my own natural lubrication. This really is a Godsend. " Miss Holden, MD, USA (5th Jun 2013)
"From a man’s point of view it just feels natural and pleasurable." Mr Bush, London (24th May 2013)
"Excellent products - have rejuvinated our sex life" Richard, Doncaster (22nd May 2013)
"It is superb. Gently lubricates to increase our pleasure." Mrs T, Swindon (21st May 2013)
"I and my husband think you are wonderful! You have been such a boon to our sex life -- thank you!" Mr & Mrs S, NY, USA (21st May 2013)
"Third order - Thank you! Helps us make sex much more fun! And no cystitis which used to be a regular problem." S Batts, Devon, UK (20th May 2013)
"This stuff is awesome. It gave me back my sex life." Mrs V, IL, USA (19th May 2013)
"Works great for the two of us - almost like being newlywed again!!" Alan, British Columbia (13th May 2013)
"Very pleased with product; makes a big difference to what was a not-so-good experience before. Thank you." Cheryl, VIC (1st May 2013)
"Great resource in our lovemaking" Peter, Flintshire (29th Apr 2013)
"You have saved my sexual life and maybe my life itself. " Carolyn, IA, USA (24th Apr 2013)
"The initial cold feel of the water based lubricant adds to the fun. And our sex is even more fun because of it since my wife no longer has natural lubricants and it helps to keep me erect (we are both in late 60's). Can't say any more than that. " Alan, Glos, UK (16th Apr 2013)
"We have been using Yes for the past year and it has made a great difference to our love life. Thank you!" Carol, Kenilworth, UK (15th Apr 2013)
"I love your products and they've saved our sex life!! Thank you!!!" Mrs B, California (11th Apr 2013)
"Very good product, great for heightening pleasure!!!" Lynda, Lancashire (9th Apr 2013)
"Has made a huge difference to our sex lives" Anne, Eastern Cape, South Africa (8th Apr 2013)
"I have suffered chronic cystitis for years. It has severely affected my health and previous relationships. I have been hospitalised for it and have been turned off sex due to it. Now with Yes I have a wonderful sex life, a rich and warm relationship." Jenny, NSW, Australia (7th Apr 2013)
"I've ordered this product twice, this is my third order. I love how it makes me feel especially during intimacy." Mrs V, NC, USA (4th Apr 2013)
"Saved my sex life" Chris, NM, USA (2nd Apr 2013)
"I love it. It has made a huge difference to my sex life. I've recommended it to all my friends." Pamela, Canada (19th Mar 2013)
"I love this stuff! It has completely changed my sex life... We can last all night! " Ashley, CT, USA (12th Mar 2013)
"The pleasure it gives is really quite amazing. Every woman who thinks their man deserves the very best should be using this." Anna, Middlesex, UK (11th Mar 2013)
"To all the team at Yes. I would like to say a huge thank you. Last year I met a man and we instantly "Clicked". I was amazed as I turned 60 last year and found loving sex nigh on impossible as it had been a long time. Then I discovered Yes products and after a little bit of patience now enjoy a loving sexual relationship. I feel awakened and alive! Keep on spreading the word. YES!!! " Jacquie, UK (7th Mar 2013)
"Every woman should use YES, its an amazing product for enhancing your sex life at any age!!! I'm not menopausal nor do I suffer from dryness but I use YES every time for the WOW factor it brings!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!! " Mrs W, UK (7th Mar 2013)
"Much better than any other lubricant. I can enjoy sex again. Thank you! Don't ever stop selling this product! " Sally, Surrey, UK (7th Mar 2013)
"Fantastic for my wife - and me!" Harry, Newcastle, UK (4th Mar 2013)
"Love it .... Rekindled passion in my wife....." Mark, PA, USA (28th Feb 2013)
"Yes takes the stress out of sex. I've never been so relaxed...or so aroused!" Julie, Paris (28th Feb 2013)
"Love the product! Keeps my feminine area moisturized and comfortable. Odourless, tasteless and no irritation! Finally I can enjoy intimacy." Jenna, FL, USA (28th Feb 2013)
"My husband and I just love the product. It has definitely made for more pleasurable intimate sessions." Betsy, Florida (28th Feb 2013)
"saved our sex life" Jo, Berkshire (28th Feb 2013)
"Has transformed my sex life and therefore helped my relationship and self esteem." Lynne, Hove, UK (28th Feb 2013)
"Yes is a superior lubricant that has helped me and my husband to enjoy intercourse again!" Cathy, New York (28th Feb 2013)
"I am so happy I found YES! This product is amazing. Now I can enjoy sex instead of worrying about the painful irritation I used to get from using other products! I just purchased YES! Baby for my sister who has been trying to conceive, I really hope this is the answer for her!! I know she will love your products too!" Mrs Beaver, HI, USA (24th Jan 2013)
"I love this product and would recommend it to anyone - it helps to make you feel sexy, which in turn helps you to produce your own natural lubricant. I love it because it is just like my own lubricant, there is no smell or taste to it and it is pure natural ingredients. Love it, love it, love it :)" Miss L, Lancashire, UK (20th Jan 2013)
"Great product, especially the oil based-- is saving my marriage!" Mrs L, OR, USA (14th Jan 2013)
"Organic and natural products are very important to me. And the product provides the necessary additional lubrication to enhance our pleasure." Mrs M, PA, USA (8th Jan 2013)
"Good stuff. It is our preferred 'intimacy product'." Paul, Arizona, USA (5th Jan 2013)
"We love this lubricant! It really makes sex much more enjoyable! Thank you for making such an incredible product!" Mrs Smith, UT, USA (1st Jan 2013)
"My wife and I have been using Yes lubricants for a few years now and keep on coming back for more because, to quote that well worn advert, 'it does what it says on the tin'....... sorry for the pun but it's always a 'pleasure' to use your products...." Fred, Aberdeenshire (12th Dec 2012)
"We like how long your lubricants last...and we enjoy using it up!" Ron, AZ, USA (8th Dec 2012)
"Really love your product it has made my sex life so much more pleasurable. " Mrs M, CA, USA (6th Dec 2012)
"This is just the best product. It has given both my partner confidence and pleasure. We can't thank you enough and truly mean that. " Miss C, Aberdeen (4th Dec 2012)
"I bought this Product in a shop in Castletownbere in West Cork and have to say that I found it the most amazing experience. For both myself and my partner. Just had to order more, thank you so much for this wonderful thing. " Miss H, Ireland (21st Nov 2012)
"I was so delighted to find you. You have made a great difference to our love life. Thanks" Mrs Spark, UK (16th Nov 2012)
"It has really made a difference in our intimacy. " Theresa, OR, United States (2nd Nov 2012)
"A brilliant product, which has given me back my love life! Thank you" Hazel, Spain (1st Nov 2012)
"Saved our sex life." Mick, Flintshire, UK (27th Oct 2012)
"My husband and I enjoy your products very much! As I have been trying to reduce my "chemical load", I was so happy when I found your product. So wonderful that it doesn't have fragrance, it feels good and it's ingredients probably won't kill us. Thank you, thank you, thank you!" Mr & Mrs R, ID, USA (21st Oct 2012)
"Thank you so much for giving me my sex life back." Kirsty, Manitoba, Canada (19th Oct 2012)
"I am very new to YES but since using it I have fewer unpleasant side effects after sex. No urine infections yet......Thanks!" Alison, Borders (14th Oct 2012)
"I am so amazed with this product...I thought my sex life was over with." Mrs C, IL, USA (20th Sep 2012)
"Thank you, we can have sex again, we both missed it awfully." Mr S, Worcestershire (20th Sep 2012)
"WE liked the oil based product; we are in our late 60's and still 'active'." Mr Day, AZ, USA (18th Sep 2012)
"Thank you for saving my sex life...." Mr A, PA, USA (17th Sep 2012)
"Sex is fun again! No more excruciating pain during and afterwards any more - thank you so much for a wonderful product - this year’s holiday is going to be wonderful :-)" Sarah, Oxfordshire (9th Sep 2012)
"Sexual lifesaver. Thanks" Lizzie, Cheshire (4th Sep 2012)
"Thank you for the sample package... We are now in love with the water-based product. It has revolutionized our intimate life. No more dread and pain (two words that should NOT be associated with love-making!!)" Mrs R, TN, USA (4th Sep 2012)
"At 61yrs it makes sex as pleasurable as in my twenties....Hurray and thanku!!" Kristina, Hampshire, UK (2nd Sep 2012)
"Your products have increased the enjoyment of our intimate times together, thank you. " H W, Nottingham (30th Aug 2012)
"This product saved my sex life. Thank you. " K Start, TX, USA (28th Aug 2012)
"Like for so many other couples, it has made love-making a lot more "slippery" and pleasurable. Wish I'd found out a lot earlier!" Mr Duke, Berkshire, United Kingdom (22nd Aug 2012)
"Thank you, since using this I have had pleasure again during intercourse, great product!" Claire, Kent, UK (9th Aug 2012)
"Both my husband and I like the realistic, non-sticky feel of the product." Mrs Wright, Cambridgeshire, UK (6th Aug 2012)
"Excellent product that has helped our sex life stay fun and active!" Mrs B.N, TX, United States (16th Jul 2012)
"The oil based lube is superb; it actually increases pleasure for us both - grand!" Nick, Uckfield (14th Jul 2012)
"I started using Yes 4 years ago and I CANNOT say enough AWESOME things about it. Please never stop making this stuff, and I'll never stop having sex because of it...! Thanks" M Jones, MJ, USA (11th Jul 2012)
"My husband asks that we always use your product. It does not irritate him and feels so natural." J Viehauser, WI, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"This is the seventh or eighth time I have purchased this product, my wife and I think it is absolutely fantastic which is why we keep on coming back for more." F Henderson, Aberdeenshire, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"Great product, significantly reduces soreness after sex too." S Hill, Middlesex, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"Great after having kids!" K Shaw, Alberta (28th Jun 2012)
"This has been very helpful for both my wife and me. She is now able to enjoy sex without fear of pain." Mr Crawford, AK, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"Unbelievable orgasmic product! " Mr Bell, MS, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"This has changed my life, honestly, gone from dreading sex to loving it again. Him indoors loves it too!" Mrs Ashley, Wiltshire, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"The lubricant- we have used it for several years now- gives an additional "comic" aspect to our lovemaking, since because it is cold, it makes us both laugh when applied! We both find it so smooth and comfortable when I enter her." Mr Elkan, South Glos, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"Thank you for providing a safe, natural product that moisturizes and lubricates dry tissues and makes intimacy something to enjoy again!" Kellie, Alberta (28th Jun 2012)
"My husband and I had been searching for years for something that would not irritate my skin and this was just the perfect product! We use the combo of the oil based lubricant and the water based lubricant. It has saved our sex life! They are amazing products! I love what you've got!" Tiffany F, OR, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"This will be the only product for pleasure I will ever purchase again!! You have a customer for Life!!" Michelle G, NE, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"Been using it for a while - has definitely helped to ease certain elements of our very happy marriage!" Jacky, Cheshire, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"Thank you for making a superior product. I had nearly given up on being able to have sex without pain. So glad I found you. The fact that your product is made of ingredients that work with my body is so pleasing to me, on a number of levels. " L Loftus, NV, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"It's a great product; it's a relationship-saver for me as it allows me to keep up an active sex life despite having gone through early menopause, so it helps both physically and emotionally." D Edens, Leighton Buzzard, UK (28th Jun 2012)
"Your product has really helped my sex-life great one!" C C, Tamuning (28th Jun 2012)
"This product really works and it has changed my sexual experience with my husband from painful (due to menopause) back to pleasurable!" B Nelson, NC, USA (28th Jun 2012)
"I am peri-menopausal and was looking for a lubricant to reduce the pain of intercourse. This product is AMAZING!! I look forward to having sex again!!" Laura M, WA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"We have used YES for about a year now and it is fantastic. My partner has reduced soreness to virtually nothing by using the oil then water formula." Steven T, Wiltshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Gave meback my sex life as all others created vaginal infections" Donald S, CO, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Thank you for such a great product and all of your hard work in testing and creating something that works, it makes life and sex so much easier." N Newell, London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Silky smooth, long lasting, gives pleasure to both me and my lovely partner during sex and mutual masturbation - thank y" Nick B, S Glos, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"The applicators make it much easier - have struggled using another brand, a big turn off for both of us." L Stuart, Fife, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Great product. Thank you so much for producing such a product that works well (lubricates well), feels so natural (no stickiness), and does not have any questionable ingredients. It is so wonderful to have sex without any soreness; I did not know it was possible." Wendy K, MA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Sex is a pleasure again since I discovered this. I think I'm 25 again and not 49! Thank you." Annie L, Herts, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I had problems with lubrication before discovering yes. I thought that it was age-related (I'm 56) and figured I was doomed to painful -- or no -- sex. I can't express how pleased, relieved and contented I am that the Yes products have turned this situation around so completely. Thank you very much." S Reilly, MN, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"My husband enjoys the feeling of using the product as well the fact that it helps me!" Paula P, London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Bought for my wife. We wouldn't have a sex life without these, thank you." Ben K, Devon, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Best product i ever tried. My husband loves it too!" N Brinck, London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"This product has given me back my sex life." Elaine , Yorkshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Very pleased with this product. fiance & I can keep going and going for hours with this oil and water based products. she gets immense pleasure from feeling naturally lubricated and not that sticky feel you get with most lubricants. thank you for this wonderful product." Mr O Tenge, CA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I love the realistic feeling." Maria, NJ, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I love how natural Yes feels and that there is NO smell. No more allergic reactions for this woman!!! Thank you for saving my love life!" Sarah, Washington, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"This product is FAB! I used to use KY but they changed the formula which made me look around and I found this one which is much nicer and I trust it to work every time." Sharon, Cardiff, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"For my very first time having sex, I'm proud to say I started with Yes!" Jones, Boston, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Wonderful, discreet and amazingly customer focussed. I cannot believe how your product has transformed my life! I feel feminine, sexy and confident once again. My husband thinks you are amazing too! Thank you!! Thank you! Thank you!" Mrs Reed, Inverness, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"No Yes, No Sex!" Louise, London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I have forgone lubricants for many reasons. Here are a few: Being creeped out by unnatural ingredients, scent, residue ,etc. High price and unappealing packaging of other natural alternatives. Inability to try a small amount of said pricey lubes. THANK YOU! I just purchased the Introductory Pack and I think my sex life will finally get some well deserved spicing up." Jenny, NY, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"This is an amazing product. I've told my girlfriends about it, and they've all thanked me." Alison, Kirkland, WA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Great Product. I am enjoying sex with my husband, WITH GUSTO!! Thank you!" Mary, Los Angeles, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I just wanted to add that the oil-based lube is the absolute best that I have ever used! I also enjoy the water-based, and obviously I can't use my oil-based lube with condoms, but it is my favourite nonetheless. Thanks so much!" Amanda, Texas, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Great product. The best I have ever used." Mrs Norman, New York, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Brilliant product, it has made such a difference to me and my partner so thank you!" Mrs S, Tonbridge, Kent, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Am very satisfied with Yes...it has given us a new lease on this area of our lives :)" Mrs Nelson, NC, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"The use of the oil based Yes prior to water based is effective. Many Thanks." Mrs Hickson, Yorkshire (1st Apr 2012)
"I was having trouble ordering and contacted you, and Claire sent me a couple small trial packets. I LOVE the water based...It should be called Oh My GOODNESS!!!! I love that there are little applicators so I can take them wherever I go. You just never know right??!!!!" Crystal, PA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"It is good that it is tasteless as I often want to lick after it is applied. Others are not so palatable." (1st Apr 2012)
"We have just celebrated our 40th year together and we enjoy making love but due to age I just wasn't as moist as when I was young. I wanted something not chemical based, not hormone based, not smelly or artificial....your water based lubricant is just wonderful....not sticky, feels all right during and after making love....a perfect product for us." Christine, Hertfordshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I have tried many other products, all of which have never worked well. Thank goodness for YES as I am now enjoying intimacy again, so much so , that it's me that is dragging hubby to the bedroom. Nothing else has lubricated as well as YES. Thank you for giving me back my libido." (1st Apr 2012)
"Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Me and my husband used the yesyesyes water-based lubricant for the first time last night, we made love.. and it didn't hurt....!! Something that I never thought I'd say again! It's a great product and it's organic! I'm still breastfeeding my 22mth old and have been suffering from vaginal dryness for a long time, even before I became pregnant making love had been hurting....not any more! Thanks so much yesyesyes." (1st Apr 2012)
"As I said before, my partner and I both LOVE the product. It is nice to know that it is protecting my delicate vaginal lining all the while is it healing with the aloe and other ingredients. We also tried putting some in the receptacle of the condom, and that increases the sensations for the male participant!" (1st Apr 2012)
"I was fortunate to be sent a sample small bottle of YES and I just had to tell you that it's the MOST amazing lube I have ever had the pleasure of using. It's provides the very best sesitivity whilst creating a feeling and sensation so enhanced that it takes you to new levels of pleasure. Just AMAZING!!!!" (1st Apr 2012)
"First of all I would like to thank you for the sample. After years of going through an early menopause and lots of discomfort this little magical bottle has put all the fizz back in my sex life so much so that I think I am really going to have to catch up on some sleep LOL I can highly recommend yes thank you all at YES." (1st Apr 2012)
"Yes makes me say Yes every time I make love!!!!!!!!!!!" Mrs R, London (1st Apr 2012)
"Yes is amazing and we've had some amazing sex - cheers!" Mrs H, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"A great product that makes love making a continuing pleasure even as we age ... thank you We love it as lovers .. great smell and texture" Alice C, Victoria, Australia (1st Apr 2012)
"Love the product. I'm very sensitive and other products left me feeling uncomfortable for days after use. Yes works great every time and I don't have to be distracted during intimacy about the later effect of the product. Boyfriend loves it too :)" Rachel E, KY, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Fantastic natural product. Both of us are fully happy with its performance" L Brown, Cornwall, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"We are happy with the results of the Yes lubricants we have had in the past and have had no sign of skin irritation from their use. Great result thankyou!" June W, Cheshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Whilst my wife and I are in our early 70's "Yes Yes" has been the perfect answer for us and we couldn't recommend it highly enough Thank You." Michael B, Derbyshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Both Yes water-based and oil-based products are very pleasurable to use and definitely enhance feeling in love making - your packaging reflects the quality of these products. Fabulous - thank you!" Christine, Hampshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"My husband and I love your product, it is far superior to anything else on the market, and its organic, icing on the cake. Thank you, we are life long customers!!" R Moses, Queensland, Australia (1st Apr 2012)
"It has been as good as the reviews we read. It has made an enjoyable experience wonderful again." K O' B, Isle of Lewis, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I also want to add that my husband prefers this lubricant to all the others we have tried." Carol S, IL, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"My husband and I both love the product. It feels clean and natural, with no stickiness, smell or taste. We also love how long lasting it is. Re-application is rarely necessary, making it a good value as well." Michelle W, NV, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"This is actually my second purchase, my husband and I love the water based. It has helped me be able to not feel pain and to remember what it used to feel like. Thank you." Kerry, CA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Great product, improves sexual activity because pleasure is received by both partners" Scott C, MO, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"You're applicators have revolutionised my sex life. My natural sources have all diminished with age. Applicators bring it all back. Thank y" J.G., London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"It has been what I have been looking for. No yeast or irritation after. Could not find the perfect product for my 62 year old body, and just about gave up; but it gave us both a wow in about 1 minute. With no infection in the days after - this is it! My husband is 66 and we are grateful for your creation." Donna, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"It is non-messy and works every time!" Caroline, London, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"All I wanted was to have a normal sex life. For years I experienced painful intercourse and it seemed like every lubricant on the market was causing more irritation than enjoyment. Sex had become a painful, anxiety filled activity. Then came YES! For the first time in a very long time I actually want to have sex because I know that there is no more pain! Yes made sex enjoyable again and for that I will forever be grateful!" Jennifer, Windsor, Canada (1st Apr 2012)
"Use it, love it!" Diane, Washington, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I just used the water-based product for the first time. It is amazing. I am so grateful to have found this. Thank you." Miss B, Ojai, CA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I have tried various lubricants without great success. This worked first time and continues to work with the confidence that it is all natural. It makes sex possible again and my husband loves it! Well done. Keep up the good work." Mrs Kitt, Lanarkshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Fantastic product - wish I got to use it more often - if you know what I mean!" Louise, Gateshead, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I am a middle aged woman and was told 3 years ago have got rheumatoid arthritis on top of menopause. It's very important for our 27 year relationship to still stay the same. Thank you Yes for helping us maintain this using your products." Mrs Jones, West Sussex, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"It makes me feel free and attractive because Yes makes it possible to continue and enjoy sexuality." Alice, Denmark (1st Apr 2012)
"I think I've told you before that this has completely changed my view of intimacy with my husband. I am no longer afraid of penetration as previously it hurt to make love but now, there is absolutely no problem! Thank you." Mr & Mrs Home, Lancashire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"I am so glad we found your site. We had almost given up and that part of a relationship is too important to give up so we persevered until we found your product. My husband wants it to come in 5 gallon pails - what does that tell you?!" Mrs Green, Canada (1st Apr 2012)
"This is my second of many orders. Using 'Yes' has made a sex life possible again." Mrs B, Leicester, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Has transformed post-menopausal sex - no longer dread it as before (due to dryness, soreness and the horrible feeling that that part of my life was over and my youth had gone). Aside from sex, when I feel dry/uncomfortable, just pop some in as a lubricant and it does the trick. Thank you!" Mrs A, Rickmansworth, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"Having found YES now I would not use any other lubricant, it’s been a good experience to find this product and has made our sex life far more interesting." (1st Apr 2012)
"After 2 years of use, YES has truly changed my relationship with my fianc" (1st Apr 2012)
"We have found this product to give us a new love life without any problems." Warren, East Yorkshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"We love the product! It's enhanced our pleasure so much. Thank you for making a healthy lube. We love it!" Mrs Fry, WA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"We love your product. Yes, we have the Yes has become our secret motto. We are a couple, aged 57 and 64 (Yes, she still loves me,...when I'm Sixty Four!) Thanks!" John, CA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Made such a difference to a difficult condition. Sex is enjoyable again!" (1st Apr 2012)
"Your product greatly enhances our sexual experience. I am over 60 and needed the lubricant and was pleased to find one that was hormone-free and natural with no silicon or petrochemicals." Mrs L, California, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"Used it before - Shagtastic!" John, Cheshire, UK (1st Apr 2012)
"My girlfriend and I used Yes water based 2 times last week, it was great, so I'm ordering more online. It is currently not available locally. I wish Good Vibrations carried it." John, California, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"I love it, I love it, I love it!!! I am 47 years old and I am really thankful for this product. Our love life is still just as amazing as it was when we were in our 20's. I feel good about using it because it makes me feel good and I am not worried about it having any harmful ingredients. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!" Mrs F, Canada (1st Apr 2012)
"Your product has given us back our sex life. Age and chemotherapy for pre-cancerous breast cancer has wiped out my vaginal moisture and reduced my libido. Your product is wonderful." Elaine, CA, USA (1st Apr 2012)
"My husband and I just love the water based lubricant. I'm sure we will remain life long customers. I just wanted to express how wonderful it is to come across such a great product. We live in California and are delighted we are still able to order this. We recently ordered six little bottles as they are great for travelling and more discreet in the bedroom. We really appreciated the packaging and thought it was a nice touch. The lubricant has improved our sex life and my well being, you don't even notice it at all it feels so natural, almost like water. A little also goes a long way, so it lasts. Thank you yes!" (1st Apr 2012)
"Both the water based and the oil based are the best in terms of quality, purity and by far performance" (1st Apr 2012)
"I love this product! The water based is fabulous and my boyfriend and I are completely satisfied! No irritation just wonderful sex when we thought we could never have it again. Thank you so much! " (1st Apr 2012)
"I love the Yes products! I am only 19 but the pill caused me to have dryness. It transformed my sex life, takes away all the worry and adds to the fun. Thank you!" (1st Apr 2012)
"Your water based product has given me back my sex life! " (1st Apr 2012)
"Since finding Yes my sex life has been transformed. Sex is no longer painful but extremely pleasurable " (1st Apr 2012)
"Your products are just wonderful and have transformed our sex life, hence the bulk order! Thank you so much for putting the pure pleasure back into our lovemaking" (1st Apr 2012)
"What can I say" (1st Apr 2012)
"Have tried all three products in the starter pack " (1st Apr 2012)
"I thought I would not be able to continue to have an intimate relationship with my partner of 20 years (I am only 36). We are now close again thanks to Yes lubricant. I would highly recommend Yes. It really works. " (1st Apr 2012)
"You have a great product. Thanks so much for giving me back pleasure in sexual intimacy " (1st Apr 2012)
"After 3 kids, Yes has put the fun back in our marriage " (1st Apr 2012)
"It's a great product and our sex life has improved since my first purchase." (1st Apr 2012)
"I have used your product for over 18 months so far and have found it to be invaluable. After having surgery it has made such a difference to our lovemaking. Thank you. " (1st Apr 2012)
"When I tried it this morning I was amazed! My partner and I had a wonderful Sunday and you were a part of it too! " (1st Apr 2012)
"My wife has never complained since we started using Yes." (1st Apr 2012)
"Yes helps pleasure! " (1st Apr 2012)
"It's excellent and renewed our sex life " (1st Apr 2012)
"This is a sexy company. The fact that we need a lubricant now that we are getting older was a bit of a turn off, Yes actually makes it kind of sexy!" (1st Apr 2012)
"Thank you so much for the free gift you sent me for my suggestion about coming the oil and water products into a multibuy offer! I was thrilled to receive it. Even more, I am so thrilled with your products. I have tried all types of personal lubricants in the past, yet I always hated the way they felt, but YES is so different and it feels so natural that I don't have to get up and wash myself after sex. That alone is huge to me. I desire to have sex more and my husband is delighted with this as well. Once again, thank you for such a wonderful product." (1st Apr 2012)
"Yes is great. I've finally found a personal lubricant I can trust and enjoy. " (1st Apr 2012)
"Really great " (1st Apr 2012)
"I introduced Yes to my husband on holiday, We applied the water based sachet that you sent on top of the Oil based Yes!! WOW!! we had a fun week I can tell you!! We also tried it with a new little toy that I got from someone you might know at Beecourse! no mess, no stickiness, and I think very important no odour! truly orgasmic!! and I am a women slow to !come to the boil but Yes seems to get me there quicker! Hes hooked and now we are home and back to everyday routine, we have date nights which are so much fun....! " (1st Apr 2012)
"My wife says that she suspects you have a secret spunk farm somewhere....!" (1st Apr 2012)
"I can't say it often enough, Yes has revolutionised my love life! Depending on lubricants for medical reasons it is a joy to use YES. YES does what its meant to do, lubricate, but in addition feels wonderful and natural, tastes neutral and is sexy to use and it doesn't leave you sticky all over. I can feel great about YES because its organic and I'm not putting junk into my body and I no longer have to worry about the possible long term side effects of the other lubricants on the market." (1st Apr 2012)
"Thanks soooo much! " (1st Apr 2012)
"You have transformed my sex life " (1st Apr 2012)
"Reading the testimonials on the website is very uplifting and it's great that your product has been life-changing for so many people. Without detracting from these more significant achievements, I also wanted to say, as a 24 year old man in a couple fortunate enough to still enjoy plenty of natural lubrication, that Yes shouldn't be considered/marketed as a product only suitable for older people or those suffering from vaginal atrophy. My girlfriend picked up some free samples at a trade show and we both loved it when we tried it out. I don't think we would ever have considered using a lube before then and the fact that Yes is pure and harmless means we are happy to use it whenever we like. Anyway, regardless of whether we strictly need it or not, we have just bought a 125ml bottle because it's so much fun to use and feels so nice for both of us. I definitely think it's worth representing those Yes customers who use it for no other reason than it's a great product which is huge fun to use and truly pleasure enhancing. " (1st Apr 2012)
"This is my 3rd. order. I LOVE your fantastic product, & absolutely EVERYTHING about your amazing company!!! It was such a pleasant surprise, last time I ordered, to have my order size increased. Thank you SO much!! Today, I'm ordering the 75ml size, for a shower gift for my 24 yr. old niece. She's getting married, on Aug. 1st., & they're both virgins!! I'm thrilled to gift them with something that I know will make their honeymoon even better!! I also ordered your 6 pack special, so I can gift my 2 daughters, & my sister, & anyone else I can think of!!! I know they'll all love it as much as my hubby & I do!! Thank you SO much for your generosity & all the good your doing for so many. What a great, fun job you have!! God bless you & your business!!" (1st Apr 2012)